Heart Phases | By Fortune & Frame

Heart Phases
By Fortune & Frame

This collection spans the many phases of love — from romantic love to universal love; from healing to hopefulness.

We designed an assortment of iconic heart charms and self-expression pendants that are synonymous with falling in love, healing, moving on and discovering the most sacred love of all.

The Heart Phases narrative revolves around three heart symbols: the sacred heart, mending heart and jeweled heart, symbolic of romantic love. These pieces are mixed and matched with other objects, including bandaids, arrows, key charms and wishbone jewelry.

This assortment is comprised of a mix of heart charm necklaces and heart bracelets, heart necklaces, heart huggie earrings, and heart rings. 

2 products


on all U.S. orders